Bookmark and Share
 

Fusion Antique Oak Brush Matt Lacquered Loc Engineered Flooring

(48 customer reviews)  Read reviews
  • Product
    Images
Online only price
  • 1 m²
    inc VAT
    £25.20
Product Code: ENG-FL-125-003
Pack Size: 1.50 m²
How Much Could You Save By Ordering Today
For instant quote

Order Free Sample

Stock is not currently available, however samples are if you wish to purchase.
Please contact our call centre for further information on 0844 211 0000

Fusion Antique Oak Brush Matt Lacquered Loc Engineered Flooring is 125mm wide, has a total thickness of 10.5mm and comes in lengths of 1200mm, along with 10 boards at 600mm contained within each pack.Utilising a 2.5mm hardwood layer and a impact resistant high density core this flooring will stand up to the demands of the family home. Combining excellent value for money along with durability and exquisite design this product is ideal for all areas of the home except bathrooms and wet rooms.

Each board has bevelled edges on all four sides resulting in definition and distinction to each board, beautifully defining the individuality and characteristics of each piece. The nature grade of the timber shows true natural variation of grain structure including knots, filled and finished as well as natural tendencies such as mineral streaks, character marks and sapwood. Before applying finish each board is roller brushed to enhance the natural grain structure of each individual piece. Finally the deep luxurious antique stain is applied followed by a durable matt lacquer which provides a very natural looking appearance and also great protection to the hardwood, allowing for easy cleaning and maintenance.

The click system means no messy adhesive needs to be used during installation and allows for a hassle free fitting experience, perfectly suited for DIY.

Country of Manufacture N/A
Brand Fusion
Additional Benefits N/A
Room Suitability
Durability Rating 4.5
Thickness 10.5mm
Board Length 1200mm
Average Length N/A
Width 125mm
Species Oak
Grade Rustic
Timber Source Asia
Edge Detail Micro Bevel
Finish Brushed Matt Lacquered
Style Plank
Underfloor Heating Yes
Load Bearing -
Colour Brown, Gold, Red
Shade Dark
Edge Style 4v Bevel
Installation Types Click System
Tolerance Level 1.5%
Wear Resistance N/A
Accessory For N/A
Customer reviews
Rating:
Date added: Monday 24th March, 2014
nice solid quality and a beautiful colour. A bit colder then you see at the picture.

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Like the finish

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 12th March, 2014
beautiful

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 2nd February, 2014
excellent

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 1st February, 2014
Product not received

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 25th January, 2014
Not fussed on colour or finish but it's down to taste, quality is good.

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 21st January, 2014
I ordered this as a sample along with 2 other types to gauge which I would be ordering. \nVery nice look and feel to it.

Rating:
Date added: Monday 13th January, 2014
Excellent

Rating:
Date added: Monday 2nd December, 2013
The quality of the flooring is very good and it looks gorgeous when down.

Rating:
Date added: Friday 22nd November, 2013
Biggest problem I had was that the colour in the picture on the web was not always a good likeness when you saw the sample. All the samples I received (12 in total) were very high quality, I was finding the colour I really wanted that proved challenging!

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 19th November, 2013
sample only - not the colour I expected

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 17th November, 2013
Nice colour product but thickness of surface layer of wood was disappointing so we didn't have it.

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 30th October, 2013
good

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 23rd October, 2013
too shiny. not what I was looking for

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 19th October, 2013
to dark but very good quality

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 12th October, 2013
Would recommend to others.After sales was also excellent.

Rating:
Date added: Friday 11th October, 2013
Average product

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 3rd October, 2013
I like the quality of the product but its the wrong colour

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 25th September, 2013
Good quality but not the right colour

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 24th September, 2013
nice wood but to thin

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 12th September, 2013
Looked a bit cheap

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 14th August, 2013
This flooring was used throughout my flat and I chose it because I loved the colour. I think the quality is not as good as other floorings you have but this is reflected in the price.I would recommend this product to anyone looking for something beautiful, easy to clean and no too expensive.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 3rd August, 2013
Great affordable product but too regular for our restoration project

Rating:
Date added: Monday 22nd July, 2013
not suitable for us

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 9th May, 2013
only had a sample

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 7th May, 2013
great

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 23rd April, 2013
Would recommend

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 21st April, 2013
Only ordered sample but is of excellent quality. I especially like the look of the product ie. the real wood graining etc. Will probably look to use when committing to a full order.

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 16th April, 2013
This one was probably too dark for us, so handy to see in real life.

Rating:
Date added: Monday 15th April, 2013
On the stairs at home

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 27th March, 2013
this was a sample sent but looked very good

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 26th March, 2013
Amazing quality and looks great laid

Rating:
Date added: Monday 4th February, 2013
Good quality product with hardly any knots or filler, so the floor was easy to lay, with no wastage.

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 20th November, 2012
Doesnt look like real wood on top layer. Small planks in width & would take longer to lay & would need more for coverage needed.

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 20th November, 2012
..Excellent

Rating:
Date added: Friday 9th November, 2012
ok but too dark for us

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 4th November, 2012
Sample - Product's great

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 25th October, 2012
not big enough ,will have to go to store to get a good look at wood.

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 25th October, 2012
Not as easy to fit as laminate click/loc flooring I have used in the past, but the overall finish is excellent.

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 25th October, 2012
beautiful antique look to the floor - perfect for instant character

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 20th October, 2012
good quality sample

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 14th October, 2012
It's OK but not for us.

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 4th October, 2012
Don't like the colour.

Rating:
Date added: Monday 24th September, 2012
The quality of this product is superb and looks fantastic with light maple coloured bedroom furniture.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 22nd September, 2012
Quality of product was good. Nice warm colour and width of boards perfect for smaller rooms and halls.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 22nd September, 2012
Good

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 19th September, 2012
Ordered just a sample, but the product looked good.

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 5th September, 2012
Nice flooring was a bit smooth finish for what we wanted.