Bookmark and Share
 

Galleria Heritage European White Fumed Oak 150mm Oiled Solid Flooring

(31 customer reviews)  Read reviews
  • Product
    Images
Online only price
  • 1 m²
    inc VAT
    £40.80
Product Code: SOL-FL-20-003-2
Pack Size: 1.80 m²
How Much Could You Save By Ordering Today
For instant quote

Order Free Sample

No stock currently available.
More Stock Arrives 5th December & orders can be placed for delivery from 10th December onwards.

White Fumed sees ominous skies spiral among shades of tea and cracking cloud for a look that is bursting with life and character, just perfect for creating a relaxed and joyful flavour. Refreshing and vibrant thanks to its inescapable brushed rustic grain that revels in new detail at every glance, this floor is as much an exercise of expression of character as it is a floor full of quality touches.

Crafted from a single piece of carefully chosen European oak, this Galleria Heritage favourite brings a touch of escapist charm to your home. Its chunky bevel and beautiful matt oiled finish gives the unmistakable and involving sensorial experience that comes with only the best in solid wood flooring.

With random plank lengths that draw the eye across its rich patina, White Fumed is a great statement in wood flooring with a twist. Bestowed with a lifetime warranty and wearing into you, you can be confident of the quality of each and every plank. As a load-bearing floor White Fumed can be installed directly over joists.

Country of Manufacture N/A
Brand Galleria Heritage
Additional Benefits N/A
Room Suitability
Durability Rating 3.5
Thickness 20mm
Board Length 600mm - 2000mm
Average Length 920mm
Width 150mm
Species Oak
Grade Rustic
Timber Source Europe
Edge Detail Maxi Bevel
Finish HPPC Oiled
Style Plank
Underfloor Heating -
Load Bearing Yes
Colour Black, Grey, White
Shade Light, Medium
Edge Style 4v Bevel
Wear Resistance N/A
Installation Types Fast Fit Peel and Stick, Fully Glued Down, Screwed/Nail Down
Tolerance Level 1.5%
Accessory For N/A
Customer reviews
Rating:
Date added: Thursday 5th December, 2013
Lovely wood, suitable for my hallway. Very good quality. Would definitely recommend product

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 1st October, 2013
Preferred this sample

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 31st July, 2013
Love this

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 9th July, 2013
It's not the colour we were looking for.

Rating:
Date added: Friday 14th June, 2013
We have used this throughout our whole house except the kitchen and bathroom. \nI would recommend this floor to anyone. Beautiful colour and will last forever...\n

Rating:
Date added: Friday 5th April, 2013
as described and looks magnificent

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 6th March, 2013
Good quality

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 2nd March, 2013
Excellent

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 24th January, 2013
sample only\nvery good quality

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 6th January, 2013
Excellent quality. Looks like beautiful reclaimed floorboards.

Rating:
Date added: Monday 5th November, 2012
Amazing...I am going to buy it

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 17th October, 2012
like

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 7th October, 2012
We have this in our kitchen/diner as I was looking for a slightly worn industrial look. It's lovely.

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 26th September, 2012
very good

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 24th July, 2012
sample only

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 24th July, 2012
Love this 20mm thick looks the business .

Rating:
Date added: Friday 20th April, 2012
Definitely my favourite. Really different and the sample looks stunning.

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 22nd March, 2012
Going to be used for a Lounge, lovely and great advice by your customer service person thank you

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 14th March, 2012
Lovely looking flooring. Not yet fitted but looking forward to seeing it laid

Rating:
Date added: Friday 9th March, 2012
Sample requested was used for colouring matching and builder to work from.

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 8th March, 2012
used on flooring in lounge. It looks excellent and was very easy to fit, especially with the varied lengths within each pack

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 6th March, 2012
i used this for kitchen , i am waiting for the delivery and can imagine it now with this sample

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 6th March, 2012
Really unusual and will look stunning

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 4th March, 2012
Product was excellent quality. Will put in product library at work to recommend to clients (architecture practice)

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 1st March, 2012
The sample seems very solid - im not very keen on the finish but that is just personal taste.

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 22nd February, 2012
Sample excellent quality.

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 22nd February, 2012
Beautiful colour and texture - looks gerat quality.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 18th February, 2012
product is first class and i would recommend it to anyone who sees it in my house and likes it

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 14th February, 2012
Ordered as a sample. Loved by me and everyone who has seen.

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 8th January, 2012
beautiful quality just not the right colour

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 17th December, 2011
I've only had a sample so far, so would recommend