Bookmark and Share
 

Series Woods 8mm Authentic Saw Cut Natural Oak V Groove Laminate Flooring

(25 customer reviews)  Read reviews
  • Product
    Images
Our Showroom Price £23.99 Save Upto 60%
Online only price
  • 1 - 40m²
    inc VAT
    £10.79
  • 41 - 90m²
    inc VAT
    £10.20
  • 91m² and over
    inc VAT
    £9.54
Product Code: LAM-SE-AU-002
Pack Size: 1.98 m²
How Much Could You Save By Ordering Today
For instant quote

Order Free Sample

Product in stock with the earliest available delivery date is Friday 25th Apr 2014 or any day thereafter.

For a true rustic and cottage feel choose Series Woods 8mm Authentic Saw Cut Natural Oak V Groove Laminate Flooring, which has a saw cut rustic texture. This is a popular trend where the wood is hand sawn across the grain to ensure a natural look and feel. Each plank has bevelled edges (V Grooves) on all four sides resulting in very distinctive grooves between the planks, adding more depth and dimension along with giving an individual definition to each plank.

Our Series Woods 8mm Authentic Saw Cut Natural Oak V Groove Laminate Flooring is 193mm wide, has a total thickness of 8mm and comes in standard lengths of 1292mm.

Install with confidence, this product is perfect for a busy family home, this AC 4 / very heavy domestic grade laminate is fit for use in the all areas of the home except bathrooms. It will also be suitable for commercial installations with standard amounts of foot traffic such as a small shop or office.

Country of Manufacture -
Brand Series Woods
Additional Benefits -
Room Suitability
Durability Rating 4
Thickness 8mm
Board Length 1292mm
Width 193mm
Species -
Grade -
Edge Detail Micro Bevel
Finish -
Style Plank
Underfloor Heating Yes
Load Bearing -
Colour Beige, Brown, Gold
Shade Light, Medium
Wear Resistance AC4
Edge Style 4v Bevel
Installation Types Click System
Tolerance Level -
Timber Source -
Accessory For -
Average Length -
Customer reviews
Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 22nd January, 2014
Exactly as we wanted.

Rating:
Date added: Monday 11th November, 2013
This laminate doesn't look natural

Rating:
Date added: Friday 8th November, 2013
As before delivery damage\n\n

Rating:
Date added: Monday 21st October, 2013
I used the product for my Living Room and I would recommend the product to family and friends

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 31st August, 2013
Perfect - looks like real wood with saw marks etc

Rating:
Date added: Monday 3rd June, 2013
Good quality

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 28th May, 2013
Excellent quality product, would recommend to friends, family and colleagues.

Rating:
Date added: Friday 17th May, 2013
Ordered flooring for kitchen, dining room and hallway. It needed to be hardwaring to cope with a busy family life including two dogs! \nWe have solid wood flooring elsewhere, but this has scratched.

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 10th March, 2013
Looks lovely flooring again value for money my only concern was the texture of the wood

Rating:
Date added: Wednesday 6th March, 2013
Good finish, nice effect, good colour. Click system is okay but on longer lengths can be quite tricky lining every thing up.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 2nd March, 2013
We used this product throughout the house and it looks great and of high quality.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 24th November, 2012
Excellent value for money. Easy to install. Looks great and ideal for living areas.

Rating:
Date added: Thursday 18th October, 2012
Very nive flooring

Rating:
Date added: Monday 10th September, 2012
The product is of excellent quality and I shall be fitting it in our lounge

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 25th August, 2012
After seeing the sample, I didn't like the saw cut design.

Rating:
Date added: Friday 10th August, 2012
I used this to cover a hall and dining room.It looks really good and I owuld recommedn it to others.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 4th August, 2012
Superior quality product and an excellent price, would highly recommend to any one.

Rating:
Date added: Saturday 28th July, 2012
top quality

Rating:
Date added: Friday 20th July, 2012
Not what I was expecting. I personally don't like although I'm curious to see the final look in a room.

Rating:
Date added: Monday 16th July, 2012
good quality product would recommend to family and friends

Rating:
Date added: Friday 13th July, 2012
Good quality product & excellent price

Rating:
Date added: Friday 8th June, 2012
Didn't much like the pattern but that is obviously what Saw Cut meant

Rating:
Date added: Monday 4th June, 2012
Received sample only. Did not buy as not right shade for our room.

Rating:
Date added: Sunday 3rd June, 2012
good laminate flooring very tough surface

Rating:
Date added: Tuesday 24th April, 2012
The quality of the product looks very good. They are easy to install. These could be used by any DIY person or trade.